Photography Cars and Style

Busy weekend ahead!!

Ok so this is the first time I’m blogging from my iPhone so if it comes out wacky you will know why, also I can’t post pics from here : (…Alright, well I just finished up with most of the pictures from the formula drift event in Wall, NJ. I just uploaded about 10 more pics to my flickr and I have about another 10 I’ll be putting up before the end of this week! So check my flickr! This weekend is going to be pretty crazy. I’ll be shooting my friend matt’s rsx-s, he’s the other photographer from stunnrstatus with me. Then sunday I’ll be going to englishtown to cover the topfuel dragsters summer nationals! Keep on the look out! Stay posted!!

Leave a Reply

