Photography Cars and Style

Graffiti Art in NJ

Well I know I havent posted in a couple of weeks but I’ve been really busy lately. This weekend was pretty crammed too but I managed to get out with a friend of mine, Cliff ( www.cliffcphoto.com ). I originally made this blog to show my growth as a photographer in all aspects and subjects. Lately it just seems like I’ve been focusing on cars. It’s not a bad thing but I’d like to broaden my skills as a photographer and shoot other objects.

Well I went to a spot in New Brunswick, NJ to go shoot some graffiti. To my surprise I never knew about this spot and Cliff had been asking me to go for months now. Well i finally went, it’s a trail along the Raritan River and its 2 miles of cement wall and its open to graffiti artists from the tri-state area to come and express their creativity. Well here are some shots from my little trip. Let me know what ya think!

Leave a Reply

