Photography Cars and Style

Venti-Iced Please…

Well I love starbucks (due to my lovely fiance). I figured on one of my day excursions through the amazing city of Philadelphia I might as well catch my “Venti sweetened iced-black tea” in action. Not only showing my love for this drink I figured I would take this picture in one of the most memorable places in Philadelphia, Love Park.

When I first started dating my fiance, Lisa, she loved the enjoyable taste of Starbucks lovely drinks. She said, “hey you should try a drink from here, they’re amazing.” I said “I’ll try one, but i’m going to be really pissed if you turn me into a “Starbucks head”. Sure enough that is the very thing that happened. I am actually blogging this post from the Barnes and Noble Starbucks in Princeton Market Fair right now haha. Anyways heres the picture that I took!

Drop me a comment let me know what ya think!

Leave a Reply

