Photography Cars and Style

Derek’s Evo Sneak Peak

Well as you all know this is my personal blog aside from being a blogger on Stunnrstatus. I figured I’d share with you all a very delayed but yet very plesant addition to the Stunnrstatus Evo Viii. It is an amazing set of 18×10.5 CCW Lm20’s…SOOOOOO fresh! The whole point of me making this post was to have a teaser of the car. But this past weekend while I was at my shore house it made its debut on the new set-up at a local car event ( www.drew4u.org). Anyway here is my teaser shot of Dereks car for now. Will be taking a complete shoot of this car very shortly so stay posted!! OOOOOOOOOON TO THE PICTURE (not so teaser shot anymore now that people have seen it. I was a little late on this haha).

Leave a Reply

