Photography Cars and Style

G’ Morning Sunshine

Heres a photo that I took while I was at the shore house this past weekend. I had read somewhere that there was an application on your iPhone that tells you exactally when the sun rises and sets depending on where in the world you are. It also tells you at what time you should start seeing light. So naturally, I want a sunrise picture over the ocean. Well just so happens that the sun was supposed to rise at 6:03 am. I set my alarm to wake up at 5:30 to give me time to set up on the beach. Due to excessive drinking the previous night I didnt wake up till 6:08am. I hustled my equipment down to the beach and ended up snagging a couple pictures. The sun was well up in the air at this point and it was very hazy. Let me know your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

