Photography Cars and Style

I love her, but I can never shoot her!

Not to get sappy or anything, but I’ve been with my fiance for just about 5 years now. You would think me being a photographer and her being so beautiful that I’d have TONS of pictures of her right? WRONG! She never wants me to shoot her, even when I ask. There’s always some sort of excuse, such as the dreaded pimple. Better yet I love this one, “it’s not nice out…”. No matter how hard I tried, I was never able to get her out to do it.

So this weekend the clouds parted and the heavens shined down! I said to myself, “self, she’s looking out of this world today, just give it another shot, maybe I’ll get a new excuse out of it to add to the list”. This wasnt the case at all, she said YES! It was like there was no thinking about it either. It was great!! So we took off to go to Sayen Gardens in Hamilton, NJ. I actually got nervous because I knew if the pictures didn’t come out right that this opportunity would never happen again. She said she loves the pics, now you the reader be the judge of that. What do you think?!

For more pictures from this shoot please visit HERE

One response

  1. I can see why you’d want to take pictures of her – quite beautiful she is. The pictures are very good!

    October 15, 2010 at 12:42 PM

Leave a Reply

