Photography Cars and Style

New WESBITE!!!!

Well this is what I’ve been waiting for so long for. www.joedantone.com Finally I have my own website for my photography. This entire website was put together by a friend of mine named Tony Aprile. When designing this website I had idea in my head as to what I wanted it to look like and do. He was great, he offered up so much great advise and pointers as to how to make this site clean and user-friendly. On top of making this complete site within a days time and offering up great ideas to create it, he was extremely devoted to making this site proper.

Aside from this all being put together so well I could not find a better price than his, not only to create but also to host this site. If anyone would like a website designed by him please contact Tony Aprile at http://www.graythought.com/ make sure you request Tony you can also reach him personally at tonyaprile@gmail.com

Click the blog link at the top of the page and leave me some feedback! Let me know what you think! Remember its not just a site that will not change, with every shoot I will update the blog section. So save www.joedantone.com to your favorites!!

Leave a Reply

